Hosts can manage their participant details easily on the invite details page. They can view, edit and manage participants and invites before the participants check-in.
For every update to the invite notification will be sent to all the participants in the invites.
Who can edit an invite?
Edit access is given to the person who created the invite, Host, Admin and Location admin.
Fields that can be editable before/after approval
The editable fields are
Participant details and
When invite approval is disabled, one can edit invite till the expected time or the check in time, which ever is earlier.
When invite approval is enabled, all the above mentioned fields are editable before it is approved. After which only admin/location admin can add participants till the end date.
How to edit an invite ?
Navigate to the invites page, click on an invite to view the invite details > Edit the invite details > click on Save.
Participants can be managed only by Admin / Location admin. For Group invites we can add / remove participants in between till end date.
Go to the invites page
Click on the particular group invite > Manage Participants
Now Add more visitors / employees, Edit the Participant details, Remove the participant
Click on Save
Whatever the change might be update notifications will be sent to all the participants.